10 个主题演讲模板,让您高效地度过周末

虽然这个寒冷的春天让我们每个人都感到沮丧,但即使是隔离也有一些好处。你可以利用这些日子来做一些有益的事情。您长期以来一直想做的事情以及可以提高生活质量的事情,例如将您的业务提升到一个新的水平。制作专业且引人注目的演示文稿是您获得成功的最佳工作方式之一。

你知道吗,近一半的演讲者认为最难的部分 创建一个成功的演示文稿 正在制作一个引人入胜的故事吗?好吧,您可以通过选择现成的产品来跳过这个问题。今天的 最佳主题演讲模板 带有预先设置的部分来放置您想要讲述的故事。包装中还包含什么?查看下面的选择以查看更多详细信息。

目录

Reverta – 主题演讲模板

Reverta - Keynote Template

更多信息

如果您使用 Reverta,创建演示文稿不仅简单而且有趣。这个简单易用的 Keynote 模板附带 100 多张创意幻灯片,如图库、时间线、应用展示、列表等。不用说,Reverta 的所有部件都是现成的,因此您可以使用它们顺利。从详细信息页面可以看出,Reverta 还提供丰富的颜色选择,以满足您的需求或个人品味。它的配色方案易于定制。并且您为标题和文本块提供了许多预定义的文本样式,以使您的信息尽可能地对眼睛友好。

业务信息图表包 - 主题资产模板

Business Infographic Pack - Keynote Asset Template

更多信息

这是一个干净的信息图表包,以交互方式展示您的业务。想在可能的促销活动上节省一些钱吗?无需牺牲您将要创建的项目的质量。通过选择这个方便的资产模板,您可以访问预制项目的色调,包括以下内容:

  • 480 多张无与伦比的幻灯片,
  • 11 步信息图表幻灯片,
  • 10 个图表信息图表幻灯片,
  • 地图和图形,
  • 矢量品牌元素等

所有这些都是通用的和可调整大小的。您可以在几秒钟内更改任何包项目的设置,使其看起来像您想要的样子。

多用途业务 - 主题演讲模板

Multipurpose Business - Keynote Template

更多信息

与之前的产品相同,此 Keynote 模板是多用途的,适合任何业务领域。这就是为什么该套装包含 3700 多张幻灯片的原因。考虑一下!看起来您可以购买一个模板,在您的余生中使用它,并且仍然可以制作独特的演示文稿。为了让您的作品看起来令人惊叹,这个 PP 模板有 5 种流行的配色方案。您可以从深色和浅色背景中进行选择,并使用每个对象的自定义动画来丰富它们。

清洁 - 创意主题演讲模板

Clean - Creative Keynote Template

更多信息

最初,Clean 是为了满足创意用户的需求并引入摄影、个人设计作品集、平面设计等领域。无论如何,产品包应有尽有,可以促进任何类型的业务。有许多布局变化、惊人的 16:9 纵横比和 80 多张令人惊叹的幻灯片。如果您认真对待演示文稿,您可能已经知道拥有一张质量图表是必不可少的。使用 Clean 时,您可以通过 Microsoft Excel 轻松编辑图表。还有令人赏心悦目的 Lookbook 和 Magazine Style 布局,以呈现内容的所有美丽。

BOSH – 主题演讲模板

 BOSH - Keynote Template

更多信息

长话短说,BOSH 是另一种专为创意人士设计的工具。它提供了无限的可能性,并允许用户通过 Keynote 软件超快速地编辑所有内容。请注意,所有元素都是 100% 可调整大小并带有可编辑的颜色。顺便说一句,您还可以获得 2 个高分辨率 .psd 模型作为奖励,这是对 BOSH 包的一个很好的补充。模板还为您提供了什么?在 BOSH 组件中,您可以看到以下内容:

  • 620 个 FontAwesome 图标,
  • 500 多个矢量图标,
  • 可编辑的颜色、样式和形状,
  • 包括矢量设备。

MaxPro – 商业计划书演示主题模板

MaxPro - Business Plan Presentation Keynote Template

更多信息

首先,MaxPro 包含 10 种即用型配色方案可供选择。它有近 200 张具有多用途设计的高质量幻灯片。模板包包含 1800 多张幻灯片(有 10 个模板,每张大约 180 多张幻灯片),有浅色和深色版本。并且不要忘记 key.file 中的宽屏版本。此外,MazPro 还提供免费字体,使您的演示文稿可读且面向观众。另外,这个商业计划演示模板带有 350 个独特的矢量图标。所有这一切意味着您可以根据需要使用 MaxPro 进行尽可能多的演示并节省大量资金。 

平衡 - 商业促销主题演讲模板

Balance - Business Promo Keynote Template

更多信息

如您所见,Balance 是一个视觉上令人愉悦的业务演示模板集。它足够时尚,可以吸引观众的注意力并引导他们了解您公司的历史或您想强调的任何其他信息。 Balance 包中包含的所有幻灯片都是可打印的,因此您可以将 Balance 用于在线和离线项目。它支持 Retina 并支持全高清,让演示文稿始终看起来不错。不要忘记,人们经常要求提供演示文稿的副本以过度思考家里的一切。制作不当的宣传片会影响观众的决定。但是,无论观众使用什么小工具,Balance 的响应速度都足以适应任何屏幕。这是您使用Balance获得的:

  1. 24色版本,
  2. 800 多个矢量图标,
  3. 150 多张创意幻灯片,
  4. 免费更新。

粉彩——主题演讲模板

Pastel - Keynote Template

更多信息

简而言之,Pastel 是一款采用简约设计的最新 Keynote 模板。毫无疑问,这种简洁的设计很流行,因为它们可以在创建演示文稿时轻松展示重要细节。更重要的是,通过使用 Pastel,您可以以简洁的方式呈现所需的信息。它会让潜在客户注意到重要的细节,而不是让他们的脑袋里塞满大量信息。选择Pastel时会得到什么?在这个美味的 Keynote 模板的功能中,您可以看到以下内容:

  • 图片占位符,
  • 拖放图片,
  • 广告相关功能等

Bundle - 演示主题模板

Bundle - Presentation Keynote Template

更多信息

首先,下一个 Keynote 捆绑包附带 20 套完整的演示模板。借助拖放技术,您可以快速编辑这些流行的幻灯片和布局。您需要做的就是选择所需的图像并将其拖动到您想要的位置。按照传统,您还可以获得数百种字体图标、可以在不损失质量的情况下进行编辑的形状、配色方案等等。

NOVA – 主题演讲模板

NOVA - Keynote Template

更多信息

最后但同样重要的是,让我们快速浏览一下 NOVA——一个迷人的演示模板,在平板电脑、笔记本电脑、手机、手表和许多其他设备上看起来很棒。 NOVA 拥有的所有图形都是完全可调整大小且易于编辑的矢量。您可以轻松地在占位符中使用 d & d 来更改图像的形状。总而言之,该模板使用起来非常简单,并且包含以下功能:

  • 视网膜就绪设计,
  • 70 多张独特而简单的 Keynote 幻灯片,
  • 1100 多个图标。

结束时

今天,这些都是我想回顾的最好的 Keynote 模板。您可以看到所有这些产品都是预制的,因此您可以添加您拥有的内容,瞧!演示文稿将很快准备就绪。统计显示,每天出现 3000 万次 PP 演示。您想从人群中脱颖而出并获得难忘的促销吗?好吧,现在你知道如何获得它了。

这个有帮助吗?
是的

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

Although this cold spring makes each of us feel depressed, even isolation has some advantages. You can use these days to make something beneficial. Something you wanted to do for a long time and something that would improve the quality of your life, like taking your business to the next level. And crafting a professional and attention-grabbing presentation is one of the best working ways you can get success.

Did you know that nearly half of presenters think that the hardest part of creating a winning presentation is making a compelling story? Well, you can skip the problem by choosing your ready-made product. Today’s best Keynote templates come with pre-styled sections to put the story you want to tell. What else do the packs contain? View the selection below to see more details.

Reverta – Keynote Template

Reverta - Keynote Template

Details

Creating presentations can be not only easy but even fun if you use Reverta. This simple-to-use Keynote template comes with more than 100 creative slides, like Gallery, Timelines, App Showcase, Lists, etc. No need to say, all the Reverta’s parts are ready-to-use so that you can work with them without a hitch. As you can see from the Details page, Reverta also has rich color options to fit your needs or personal taste. Its color schemes are simple in customization. And you got a lot of predefined text styles for the headers and text blocks to make your info as eye-friendly as possible.

Business Infographic Pack – Keynote Asset Template 

Business Infographic Pack - Keynote Asset Template

Details

Here is a clean infographic package to present your business in an interactive way. Want to save some money on the would-be-promo? There is no need to sacrifice the quality of the project you are about to create. By choosing this handy asset template, you get access to tones of pre-made items, including the following:

  • 480+ inimitable slides,
  • 11 step infographic slides,
  • 10 diagram infographic slides,
  • Maps & graphics,
  • Vector brand elements, etc.

All of these are versatile and resizable. You can change the settings of any pack’s item in a few seconds to make it look the way you want it to look.

Multipurpose Business – Keynote Template 

Multipurpose Business - Keynote Template

Details

Same to the previous product, this Keynote template is multipurpose and would fit any business niche. That is why the set comes with over 3700 slides. Just think about it! It looks like you can purchase a single template, use it for the rest of your life, and still craft unique presentations. To make the result of your work look stunning, this PP template has 5 trendy color schemes. You can choose from dark and light backgrounds and enrich them with custom animation that comes for each object.

Clean – Creative Keynote Template

Clean - Creative Keynote Template

Details

Initially, Clean was made to satisfy the needs of creative users and introduce fields, like photography, personal design portfolio, graphic design, etc. Anyway, the product pack has everything and anything to promote any kind of business. There are many layout variations, an amazing 16:9 aspect ratio, and more than 80 stunning slides. If you are serious about presentation-making, you might already know that having a quality chart is essential. When working with Clean, you can effortlessly edit charts via Microsoft Excel. There are also eye-pleasing Lookbook & Magazine Style layouts to present content in all its beauty.

BOSH – Keynote Template

 BOSH - Keynote Template

Details

To make a long story short, BOSH is another tool that is just meant for creative people. It provides limitless possibilities and allows users to edit everything super-fast via Keynote Software. Note that all the elements are 100% resizable and come with editable colors. By the way, you also get 2 hi-res .psd mockups as a bonus that is a nice addition to the BOSH pack. What else does the template provide you with? Among the BOSH components, you can see the next:

  • 620 FontAwesome icons,
  • 500+ Vector icons,
  • Editable colors, styles, and shapes,
  • Vector devices included.

MaxPro – Business Plan Presentation Keynote Template

MaxPro - Business Plan Presentation Keynote Template

Details

To start with, MaxPro includes 10 ready-to-use color schemes to select from. It has almost 200 high-quality slides with multipurpose design. The template pack contains over 1800 slides (there are 10 templates each about 180+ slides) with light and dark versions. And don’t forget about the widescreen versions in key.file. In addition, MazPro has free fonts to make your presentation readable and viewer-oriented. Plus, this business plan presentation template comes with 350 unique vector icons. All of this means you can use MaxPro for as many presentations as you need and save good money with it. 

Balance – Business Promo Keynote Template

Balance - Business Promo Keynote Template

Details

As you can see, Balance is a visually-pleasing business presentation template set. It is stylish enough to get the viewer’s attention and guide them through the history of your company or any other information you would like to highlight. All the slides the Balance package contains are printable so that you can use Balance both for online and offline projects. It is Retina-ready and supports full HD to make the presentation always look nice. Don’t forget that people often ask for a copy of the presentation to overthink everything at home. And the poorly crafted promo would influence the viewer’s decision. However, Balance is responsive enough to fit any screen, no matter what gadget the viewer uses. Here is what you get with Balance:

  1. 24 color versions,
  2. 800+ vector icons,
  3. 150+ creative slides,
  4. Free updates.

Pastel – Keynote Template

Pastel - Keynote Template

Details

To put it briefly, Pastel is an up-to-date Keynote template with a minimalist design. No secret, such clean designs are in trend because they make it easy to showcase vital details when creating a presentation. What is more important, by using Pastel, you can present the needed info in a laconic way. It would make prospects notice important details instead of overloading their heads with tons of info. And what does one get when selecting Pastel? Among the features of this yummy Keynote template, you can see the following:

  • Image Placeholder,
  • Drag & Drop img,
  • Advertising-related features, etc.

Bundle – Presentation Keynote Template

Bundle - Presentation Keynote Template

Details

To start with, the next Keynote bundle comes with 20 complete sets of presentation templates. These are voguish slides and layouts that you can quickly edit thanks to the drag & drop technology. All you need to do for it is to select the needed image and drag it where you want. By tradition, you also get hundreds of font icons, shapes that you can edit without losing quality, color schemes, and much more.

NOVA – Keynote Template

NOVA - Keynote Template

Details

Last but not least, let’s have a quick look at NOVA – a charming presentation template that looks fantastic on a tablet, laptop, phone, watch, and many other devices. All the graphics NOVA has are vectors that are fully resizable and easy in editing. You have easy d & d in placeholders to change images in shape. All in all, the template is very simple to work with and contains the next features:

  • Retina-ready design,
  • 70+ unique and simple Keynote slides,
  • 1100+ icons.

In Closing

For today these were all the best Keynote templates I wanted to review. You can see all of these products are pre-made so you can add the content you have, and voila! The presentation will be ready very soon. Statistics show that 30 million PP presentations appear every day. Would you like to stand out from the crowd and get an unforgettable promo? Well, now you know how to get it.