2022年8个最佳中式PowerPoint模板

您是否正在为您的项目寻找中国风格的 PowerPoint 模板?

中式模板旨在呈现与中国、中国新年、中国文化等相关的内容。如果您的业务专注于中国市场,中国式幻灯片将是更好的选择。

在本文中,我们精心挑选了一些您可以在演示文稿中使用的最佳中国风格 PowerPoint 模板。

最佳中国风PowerPoint模板

LIONGXI - 中国主题PowerPoint模板

LIONGXI Chinese Themes Powerpoint Template

LIONGXI是中国最重要的传统节日之一春节(农历新年)的节日中国风格PowerPoint模板。它采用中国红色配色方案,并拥有 40 多张独特的幻灯片。该模板具有许多中国元素,如折扇(扇)、中国祥云、12个动物标志、舞狮、天坛、长城等。它还有 2 张新年贺卡,您可以发送给您的朋友或客户。

旗袍中国节日PowerPoint演示模板

Qipao Chinese Festival Powerpoint Presentation Template

顾名思义,旗袍中国节日PowerPoint演示文稿模板是具有中国风格的庆典模板。它有 45 多张独特的幻灯片,有 11 种配色方案(支持 PPTX)和深色背景选项。此外,模板是完全动画的。它还有一个中文图标包。

旗袍的PowerPoint模板可用于多种用途。您可以使用此模板与家人和朋友分享。此外,教师可以使用此模板教授中国语言或中国文化。你也可以用它来分享你的中国之行。总而言之,该模板是介绍中国的完美选择。

Shio - 中国新年PowerPoint模板

Chinese New Year Powerpoint Template

Shio 是一个令人惊叹的 PowerPoint 模板,适用于商业、宣传平台、公司简介或个人投资组合。它有很多中国元素,如红灯笼、中国梅花等。

该模板支持母版幻灯片和图片占位符。这使得编辑和自定义变得容易。该模板包含 40 张现代、创意和独特的幻灯片。它也可用于 Google 简报模板Keynote模板.

中国新年 – Imlek Powerpoint模板

Chinese New Year Imlek Powerpoint

顾名思义,该模板是一款经典的鼠年农历新年主题演示模板。无论您准备展示您的新年活动、新年促销活动还是年终总结,该模板都是您的理想选择。农历新年模板有 30 张独特的幻灯片,带有祥云背景和红色配色方案。该模板与 Google 幻灯片和 Keynote 兼容。

石品 - 中式美食介绍的PowerPoint模板

Chinese Style Food Presentation PowerPoint Template

Shipin 是一款面向食品创业公司的中式演示模板。您可以使用它来创建一个 食品商业计划书和食品公司简介幻灯片。

该模板具有 65 张多用途幻灯片、11 种额外的配色方案以及深色和浅色背景选项。它还有手工制作的信息图表和食物图标集。它基于母版幻灯片和可编辑矢量,因此您不必担心如何编辑它。

Yuvio - 农历新年PowerPoint模板

Lunar New Year Powerpoint Template

如果您正在制作农历新年促销演示文稿,您一定不能错过 Yuvio PowerPoint 模板。它具有 50 种简约和现代的布局,采用中国红色配色方案。

Yuvio 也有 2 个选项颜色主题变化和图标变化。在图像占位符和幻灯片母版的支持下,您无需在演示文稿的设计上花费大量时间。

中国风的PowerPoint演示模板

Chinese style PowerPoint Template

中国风的PowerPoint演示模板是一个多用途的复古模板。它具有中国水墨元素和背景。该模板有 24 张独特的幻灯片。它可用于中国历史、中国艺术和绘画演示。

(免费)中国历史课的PowerPoint模板

Chinese History Lesson Google Slides Template
中国历史课谷歌幻灯片模板,284次下载

中国历史课的PowerPoint模板是专门为历史课制作的免费中国风格的PowerPoint模板。它与 Google 幻灯片兼容,并提供 20 张独特的幻灯片。在里面,你会发现一个中文图标集和照片刷。

感谢您访问 Just Free Slide 并阅读本文!我们希望本文能帮助您找到适合您项目的最佳中国风格 PowerPoint 模板。您可能还想看看我们的 PowerPoint 和 Google 幻灯片的免费演示模板.

这个有帮助吗?
是的

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

8 Best Chinese Style PowerPoint Templates for 2022

Are you looking for a Chinese Style PowerPoint Template for your project?

Chinese style templates are designed to present content related to China, Chinese New Year, Chinese culture, etc. If your business is focused on the Chinese market, a Chinese-style slideshow will be a better choice.

In this article, we have hand-picked some of the best Chinese style PowerPoint templates that you can use on your presentation.

Best Chinese Style PowerPoint Templates

LIONGXI – Chinese Themes Powerpoint Template

LIONGXI Chinese Themes Powerpoint Template

LIONGXI is a festive Chinese style PowerPoint template for the spring festival (the lunar New Year), one of the most important traditional festivals in China. It comes in a Chinese red color scheme and has 40+ unique slides. The template features a lot of Chinese elements such as folding wall fan (Shan), Chinese auspicious clouds, 12 animal signs, lion dance, the Temple of Heaven, the Great Wall, and more. It also has 2 happy new year cards that you can send to your friends or customers.

Qipao Chinese Festival Powerpoint Presentation Template

Qipao Chinese Festival Powerpoint Presentation Template

As its name suggests, Qipao Chiese festival PowerPoint presentation template is a celebration template with Chinese style. It has 45+ unique slides with 11 color schemes (PPTX ready) and a dark background option. Moreover, the template is fully animated. It also has a Chinese icon pack.

Qipao PowerPoint template can be used for lots of purposes. You can use this template for sharing with your family and friends. Plus, the teachers can use this template to teach the Chinese language or Chinses culture. You can also use it to share your China trip. All in all, the template is a perfect choice for a presentation about China.

Shio – Chinese New Year Powerpoint Template

Chinese New Year Powerpoint Template

Shio is a stunning PowerPoint template for business, pitch decks, company profiles, or personal portfolios. It has lots of Chinese elements like red lantern, Chinese plum blossom, and more.

The template supports Master Slides and Picture placeholder. This makes it easy to edit and customize. The template contains 40 modern, creative, and unique slides. It is also available for Google Slides and Keynote.

Chinese New Year – Imlek Powerpoint Template

Chinese New Year Imlek Powerpoint

As its name, the template is a classy Chinese New Year theme presentation template for the year of the Rat. Whether you are ready to present your New Year’s event, New Year’s promotions, or year-end summary, the template is ideal for you. Chinese New Year template features 30 unique slides with an auspicious clouds background and a red color scheme. The template is compatible with Google Slides and Keynote.

Shipin – Chinese Style Food Presentation PowerPoint Template

Chinese Style Food Presentation PowerPoint Template

Shipin is a Chinese style presentation template for food startups. You can use it to create a food business plan, and food company profile slideshow.

The template features 65 multipurpose slides, 11 extra color schemes, and dark and light background options. It also has handmade infographics and a food icon set. It is based on master slide and editable vector, so you should not worry about how to edit it.

Yuvio – Lunar New Year Powerpoint Template

Lunar New Year Powerpoint Template

If you are making a Lunar New Year sales promotion presentation, you must not miss the Yuvio PowerPoint template. It features 50 minimalist and modern layouts with a Chinese red color scheme.

Yuvio also has 2 options color themes variation and icons variation. With the support of image placeholder and slide master, you don’t need to spend lots of time on the design of your presentation.

Chinese style PowerPoint Presentation Template

Chinese style PowerPoint Template

Chinese style PowerPoint Presentation Template is a retro template for multipurpose. It features Chinese Ink Painting elements and background. The template has 24 unique slides. It can be used for Chinese history, Chinese arts, and painting presentations.

(Free) Chinese History Lesson PowerPoint Template

Chinese History Lesson Google Slides Template
Chinese History Lesson Google Slides Template, 284 downloads

Chinese History Lesson PowerPoint Template is a free Chinese style PowerPoint template made specifically for the history lesson. It is compatible with Google Slides and offers 20 unique slides. Inside, you will find a Chinese icon set and photo brush.

Thank you for visiting Just Free Slide and reading this article! We hope this article helped you find the best Chinese style PowerPoint templates for your project. You may also want to see our free presentation templates for PowerPoint and Google Slides.

Was this helpful?
YesNo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.