10+免费的科技、人工智能AI主题Google简报模板

技术是一个竞争领域。每年都有数十万家科技公司诞生。人工智能(AI)、金融科技、不可替代代币(NFT)、深度学习、独角兽正在这些领域诞生。如果您想与世界分享您的技术或推广您的业务和初创公司,您将需要一个视觉上吸引人的演示文稿,以吸引您的潜在客户和投资者。

在本文中,我们将讨论用于技术、人工智能的最佳免费 Google 幻灯片模板。我们走吧!

也可以看看:

10+免费的科技、人工智能AI主题Google简报模板

为您的点技术提供动力PPT模板

Power Your Point Technology PPT for E-Commerce, AI
Power Your Point Technology PPT for E-Commerce, AI, 350 downloads

Power Your Point 模板是一个现代模板,是 AI、电子商务等技术演示的绝佳选择。它包括 10 张具有蓝色技术背景的独特幻灯片。它也可用于公司简介或业务报告。

免费下载

X- 用于技术的动画 Google 幻灯片模板

Free X - Technology Keynote Theme
Free X – Technology Keynote Theme, 852 downloads

这个多用途的 Google 幻灯片主题旨在提供专业的演示文稿。使用 X 演示模板,您可以在几分钟而不是几小时内创建一个功能强大且设计引人注目的专业牌组。 X 带有 20 张带有深色和浅色主题的现代幻灯片。如果你有足够的预算,你可以购买 完整版 具有 300 多张闪亮的幻灯片。

免费下载

几何 – 面向科技初创企业的免费 Google 幻灯片模板

Geometry Keynote Template
Geometry Keynote Template, 4496 downloads

如果您正在为您的技术初创公司寻找一个最小的 Google 幻灯片主题,那么 Geometry 就是您的最佳选择。几何模板可以轻松共享有关您的业务的信息。该模板包括 25 张现代创意幻灯片。您可以更改字体、颜色、使用背景图像等。主题是完全动画的。

免费下载

科幻 PowerPoint 和 Google 幻灯片模板

Preview of Sci-Fi PowerPoint and Google Slides Template
用于技术的科幻谷歌幻灯片模板

Sci-Fi 是一个很酷的演示模板,可用于技术演示。它带有 20 张独特的幻灯片,具有抽象的技术背景和超现代的字体。

免费下载

免费的人工智能技术公司简介演示模板

Preview of is Free artificial intelligence google slides template
免费的人工智能谷歌幻灯片模板

AI Tech Company Profile 模板是一个令人惊叹的免费技术 Google 幻灯片主题,如果您正在寻找技术设计,它可能是一个绝佳的选择。这个高度可定制的 AI 技术模板包含 23 张幻灯片,具有优雅的设计和芯片、网络、面部识别等技术元素。

免费下载

科技创业概述谷歌幻灯片模板

Screenshot of Tech Startup Overview Google Slides Template
技术初创公司概述 Google 幻灯片技术模板

如果您是一家科技初创公司,您会希望您的演示文稿具有创意和专业性。这个技术启动模板将使您的公司真正脱颖而出。该模板包含 20 张独特的幻灯片,带有渐变背景和现代而精致的字体。此外,此模板还提供免费矢量图标、可编辑地图和图表信息图表。

免费下载

未来科技谷歌幻灯片演示模板

Screenshot of Future Tech Google Slides Presentation Template
未来科技谷歌幻灯片演示模板

Future Tech 是一个一体化的 Google 幻灯片模板,其中包括创建技术所需的一切 公司概况介绍.在包装中,您将获得 20 张最小幻灯片,其中包括欢迎信息、团队介绍、模型、信息图表等。

免费下载

电子商务商业计划谷歌幻灯片模板

Screenshot of E-Commerce Business Plan Google Slides Template
电子商务商业计划书 Google 幻灯片技术模板

此模板将美观与您所需的所有功能相结合,以您想要的方式创建电子商务业务计划演示文稿。该模板包括 20 张独特的幻灯片和 50 个电子商务图标。

免费下载

加密硬币谷歌幻灯片模板

Screenshot of Crypto Coin Google Slides Template
加密硬币谷歌幻灯片模板

Crypto Coin 是适用于 Google 幻灯片和 PowerPoint 的现代技术模板,可帮助您的演示文稿具有创新外观。它是为加密硬币或 NFT 制作的,包括 23 张带有蓝色背景和加密图标的独特幻灯片。

免费下载

创意几何PPT演示模板

Creative Geometric Presentation Template for Technology
Creative Geometric Presentation Template for Technology, 436 downloads

Geometric 是一款外观精美的技术 Google 幻灯片主题,其中包括令人印象深刻且引人注目的布局。它具有 16 个独特的幻灯片和信息图表。

免费下载

高级技术 Google 幻灯片模板

Neoverse – 虚拟现实和元界演示模板

Neoverse technology presentation template for virtual reality & metaverse
Neoverse – 虚拟现实和元界演示模板,由 YOSSYONESTD 创建

Neoverse 是一个黑暗主题的技术演示模板,专为从事虚拟现实 (VR) 和元界工作的人设计。它带有 36 种超现代的幻灯片设计。如果您正在制作幻灯片以吸引投资者、客户和客户,此模板将帮助您让您的客户赞叹不已。

获取新宇宙

感谢您访问 Just Free Slide 并阅读本文!我们希望这篇文章能帮助您找到技术最好的 Google 幻灯片模板。我们非常感谢!现在你可能想要 获取更多免费的 Google 幻灯片模板.

这个有帮助吗?
是的

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

10+ Free Google Slides Templates for Technology, Artificial Intelligence

Technology is a competitive field. Hundreds of thousands of tech companies are born every year. Artificial intelligence (AI), fintech, non-fungible token (NFT), deep learning, unicorns are being born in these areas. If you want to share your technology with the world or promote your business and start-up, you’ll need a visually-appealing presentation that will entice your potential customers and investors.

In this article, we’ll discuss the best free Google Slides templates for technology, AI. Let’s go!

See also:

10+ Free Google Slides Templates for Technology, Artificial Intelligence

Power Your Point Technology PPT Template

Power Your Point Technology PPT for E-Commerce, AI
Power Your Point Technology PPT for E-Commerce, AI, 340 downloads

Power Your Point template is a modern template that’s a strong choice for technology presentation such as AI, E-Commerce. It includes 10 unique slides with a blue technology background. It also can be used for company profile, or business reprot.

Free Download

X- Animated Google Slides Templates for Technology

Free X - Technology Keynote Theme
Free X – Technology Keynote Theme, 847 downloads

This multipurpose Google Slides theme is designed to deliver a professional presentation. With X presentation template, you can create a  powerful and professional deck with a striking design in just a few minutes instead of hours. X comes with 20 modern slides with dark and light themes. If you have enough budget you can buy the full version that features 300+ shining slides.

Free Download

Geometry – Free Google Slides Templates for Technology Start-ups

Geometry Keynote Template
Geometry Keynote Template, 4489 downloads

If you’re looking for a minimal Google Slides theme for your technology startup, look no further than Geometry. Geometry template makes it easy to share information about your business. The template includes 25 modern, creative slides. You can change fonts, colors, use background images, and more. The theme is fully animated.

Free Download

Sci-Fi PowerPoint and Google Slides Template

Preview of Sci-Fi PowerPoint and Google Slides Template
Sci-Fi Google Slides Templates for Technology

Sci-Fi is a cool presentation template that can be used for technical presentations. It comes with 20 unique slides with abstract technology backgrounds and ultra-modern font.

Free Download

Free AI Tech Company Profile Presentation Template

Preview of is Free artificial intelligence google slides template
Free artificial intelligence google slides template

AI Tech Company Profile template is a stunning free technology Google Slides theme that can be an excellent choice if you’re looking for a tech design. This highly-customizable AI tech template features 23 slides with an elegant design and technological elements like chips, network, facial recognition.

Free Download

Tech Startup Overview Google Slides Template

Screenshot of Tech Startup Overview Google Slides Template
Tech Startup Overview Google Slides Templates for Technology

If you’re a tech startup, you’ll want your presentation to be creative and professional. This tech startup template will make your company truly stand out. This template features 20 unique slides with a gradient background and modern but sophisticated font. Plus, this template offers free vector Icons, editable maps, and diagram infographics.

Free Download

Future Tech Google Slides Presentation Template

Screenshot of Future Tech Google Slides Presentation Template
Future Tech Google Slides Presentation Template

Future Tech is an all-in-one Google Slides template that includes everything needed to create a technology company overview presentation. In the package, you’ll get 20 minimal slides that include a welcome message, team introduction, mockups, infographics, and more.

Free Download

E-Commerce Business Plan Google Slides Template

Screenshot of E-Commerce Business Plan Google Slides Template
E-Commerce Business Plan Google Slides Templates for Technology

This template combines good looks with all the features you need to create an E-commerce business plan presentation in the way you want. This template includes 20 unique slides and 50 e-commerce icons.

Free Download

Crypto Coin Google Slides Template

Screenshot of Crypto Coin Google Slides Template
Crypto Coin Google Slides Template

Crypto Coin is a modern technology template for Google Slides and PowerPoint that will help give your presentation an innovative look. It is made for crypto coins or NFT, includes 23 unique slides with a blue background and crypto icons.

Free Download

Creative Geometric Presentation Template

Creative Geometric Presentation Template for Technology
Creative Geometric Presentation Template for Technology, 432 downloads

Geometric is a great-looking technology Google Slides theme that includes a very impressive and eye-catching layout. It features 16 unique slides and infographics.

Free Download

Premium Technology Google Slides Templates

Neoverse – Virtual Reality & Metaverse Presentation Template

Neoverse technology presentation template for virtual reality & metaverse
Neoverse – Virtual Reality & Metaverse Presentation Template, created by YOSSYONESTD

Neoverse is a dark-themed technology presentation template designed for those who are working on virtual reality (VR) and the metaverse. It comes with 36 ultra-modern slide designs. If you are crafting a slideshow to attract investors, clients, and customers, this template will help you wow your client.

Get Neoverse

Thank you for visiting Just Free Slide and reading this article! We hope this article helped you find the best technology Google Slides templates. We highly appreciate it! Now you might want to get more free Google Slides templates.

Was this helpful?
YesNo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.