去定制吸引更多定制:如何让你的营销更有特色

为个人客户定制和个性化消息传递的能力是目前最大的营销趋势之一。这部分是因为它使品牌有可能准确地提供消费者想要的东西,但也因为它有可能提高客户忠诚度。如今,个性化已经发展到不仅仅是通过名字来称呼潜在客户。

这里有一些方法可以让品牌更多地了解他们的客户并提供更有特色的营销。 

获取尽可能多的数据

任何使用个性化营销的品牌都应该收集尽可能多的数据,以创建可用于代表其目标受众的客户档案。通过收集此类数据,您将深入了解您的 购买者的习惯、行为 而且,最重要的是,他们从您的品牌中寻找什么。

从这里,您可以使用这些数据来创建更具吸引力的内容。例如,您可以开始使用有针对性的广告来吸引您的受众以满足他们的需求。如果您成功地做到这一点并创建与目标受众生活相关的优惠,您的品牌将在网上表现良好。

要获取此数据,请制定您想要收集的属性列表,然后向您的消费者提问。通常最好定期执行此操作,而不是 收集所有数据 立即以问卷的形式进行,因为这些通常会使客户不知所措并使他们望而却步。

仔细规划您的内容

如果您的内容没有针对每个人的特定兴趣,就不会被查看或分享,更不用说产生任何品牌大使了。

营销人员必须确定每个客户资料会感兴趣的内容,并使用图表映射这些兴趣。找出你的买家最感兴趣的内容,然后是什么触发了对该内容的使用。使用此地图作为指南,帮助您规划内容的制作和分发。

组织可能会发现使用 网络直播平台 为了部署内容。

个性化整个体验

定制客户体验 在基于过去行为的网站上是提高个性化标准的一种方法。这意味着不同的客户档案会看到不同的内容和销售信息,这些信息经过精心设计以特别吸引他们。这可能意味着根据他们过去消费的内容标记公司 CRM 软件中的人,然后使用这些内容为他们定制未来的内容。

有多种不同的方法和不同程度的方法,但提供适合 SEO 专家和付费流量的产品的企业可以识别潜在客户识别的配置文件,例如,使用基于先前行为的电子邮件标签。

最后的想法

总体而言,很明显,个性化和定制您的营销可以最大限度地提高投资回报率,优化转化率,从而潜在地提高利润以推动稳定增长。重要的是要注意,如果没有合适的工具,这一切都是不可能的,但是,因为从长远来看,任何类型的定制都与正在收集的数据一样好。 

这个有帮助吗?
是的

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

Go custom to attract more custom: how to make your marketing more distinctive

The ability to customise and personalise messaging to individual customers is currently one of the biggest marketing trends. This is partly because it gives brands the potential to deliver exactly what consumers want, but also because of the potential to increase customer loyalty. Nowadays, personalisation has evolved way beyond just addressing potential customers by name.

Here are some ways that brands can learn more about their customers and offer more distinctive marketing. 

Get as much data as possible

Any brand that uses personalised marketing should collect as much data as possible to create customer profiles that can be used to represent their target audience. From gathering this type of data, you’ll get an insight into your buyer’s habits, behaviour and, most importantly, what they’re looking for from your brand.

From here, you can use the data to create more compelling content. For example, you can begin to reach your audiences with targeted ads to match their needs. If you do this successfully and create offers that are relevant to your target audience’s lives, your brand will perform well online.

To get this data, develop a list of attributes you want to collect and then ask your consumers questions. It’s generally best to do this periodically instead of collecting all the data at once in the form of questionnaires because these often overwhelm customers and put them off.

Carefully map out your content

If your content isn’t mapped out to the specific interests of each person, it won’t be viewed or shared, let alone yield any brand ambassadors.

Marketers must identify what content would be of interest to each customer profile and map these interests using a diagram. Work out what content would be of the greatest interest to your buyer and then what triggers the utilisation of that content. Use this map as a guide to help plan the production and distribution of your content.

Organisations may find it useful to make use of a live webcast platform in order to deploy content.

Personalise the whole experience

Tailoring the customer experience on a website based on past behaviour is one way to raise the personalisation bar. This would mean that different customer profiles see different content and sales messages that are carefully crafted to specifically appeal to them. This may mean tagging people inside the company CRM software based on the content they have consumed in the past and then using that to tailor future content to them.

There are a range of different ways and varying degrees of this, but a business offering a product suitable for both SEO specialists as well as paid traffic can identify which profile a lead identifies with, using email tags based on previous behaviour, for example.

Final thoughts

Overall, it is clear that personalising and customising your marketing can maximise ROI, optimise conversion rates, and thus potentially boost profits to drive stable growth. It is important to note that none of this is possible without the right tools, however, because, in the long run, customisation of any kind is only as good as the data that is being collected. 

Was this helpful?
YesNo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.