TemplateMonster 黑色星期五:各种主题的演示模板折扣高达 55%

对于数百万人来说,黑色星期五是开始考虑圣诞节购物的日子。传统上,黑色星期五发生在感恩节之后。然而,黑色星期五不仅仅是一天。这是一周、一个月和一个季节。在线销售 2020 年黑色星期五 (感恩节加黑色星期五)为 $141.3 亿。有了这样的数字,不可否认黑色星期五是一笔大买卖。你为今年最繁忙的购物活动做好准备了吗? TemplateMonster 黑色星期五 已经开始了,你对它的交易一无所知?是时候改变这种状况了!

TemplateMonster 黑色星期五有什么折扣?

  1. 从 11 月 19 日到 12 月 1 日,您可以节省多达 55% 的完整产品线(包括您最喜欢的演示模板)。
  2. TemplateMonster 黑色星期五将为您节省大量的 MonsterONE 订阅。
计划日期价格
多合一计划从 11 月 19 日至 21 日可以以15%的折扣购买它。
所有计划11月22日至24日多合一计划将花费 $159 而不是 $229。终身计划将花费 $ 569 而不是 $749。创意计划将花费 $85 而不是 $93。每月创意计划 - $24。
所有计划11月25日至28日多合一计划将花费 $169 而不是 $229。终身计划将花费 $479 而不是 $749。创意计划将花费 $82 而不是 $93。每月创意计划 - $24。
所有计划从 11 月 29 日到 12 月 1 日一体机计划的费用为 $159,而不是 $ 229。终身计划的费用为 $499,而不是 $ 749。创意计划的费用为 $79,而不是 $93。每月创意计划 - $24。

如果您对每个计划的填写一无所知,您可以在下面熟悉它。

  • 创意:图形和设计资源、演示模板、视频和音频资源以及 3D 模型。
  • ALL-IN-ONE(年度和终身):WordPress、HTML 和 CMS 模板、电子商务主题、插件、图形和设计资产、演示模板、视频和音频资产以及 3D 模型。
  1. 服务 也将以折扣价提供。

在 TemplateMonster 黑色星期五购买的前 10 个演示模板

商务包的PowerPoint模板

Business Pack PowerPoint Templates - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
商务包的PowerPoint模板

顾名思义,这套 PowerPoint 模板非常适合商业和企业主题。该软件包随附各种幻灯片。其中包括简单而多样的幻灯片、信息图表和时间线图。一般来说,您将获得 650 多张创意幻灯片以满足您的需求。

主要特点:

  • 90个主题;
  • 矢量对象和智能对象;
  • 两种纵横比(4:3 和 16:9)。

最好的商业计划的PowerPoint模板

The Best Business Plan PowerPoint Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
最好的商业计划的PowerPoint模板

TemplateMonster Black Friday 上的另一个 PowerPoint 也适用于不同的商业领域。有 615 多种独特且引人注目的布局,可以以最佳方式呈现您的信息。它还有一堆流畅的动画效果来装饰你的幻灯片。除此之外,完全可定制的特性允许获得原始演示文稿。

主要特点:

  • 20多个预制颜色主题;
  • 拖放图像占位符;
  • 智能对象布局和文本。

保持黄金业务演示文稿的PowerPoint模板

Stay Gold Business Presentation PowerPoint Template -Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
保持黄金业务演示文稿的PowerPoint模板

一个美观干净且引人注目的模板,允许通过您的演示文稿传达任何类型的信息。它是公司简介、销售演示和商业提案的完美搭配。通常,您将获得 40 个用于各种用途的独特幻灯片模板。还有多个可编辑的图表可以吸引更多人参加您的演讲。

主要特点:

  • 宽屏 (16:9) 格式;
  • 拖放图像;
  • 290 个免费的商业图标。

Kurve – 营销信息图表主题演讲模板

Kurve - Marketing Infographic Keynote Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Kurve – 营销信息图表主题演讲模板

如果您想在 TemplateMonster Black Friday 上购买超现代且令人印象深刻的 Keynote 模板,这是您不可思议的选择。该软件包总共包含 38 张结构良好的幻灯片。它还将通过可调整大小和可编辑的图形让您高兴。不要忘记您可以使用拖放功能添加内容。

主要特点:

  • 基于主幻灯片;
  • 宽屏 (16:9) 比例;
  • 图片占位符。

Neumorphic - 多功能演示现代设计的PowerPoint模板

Neumorphic - Multipurpose Presentation Modern Design PowerPoint Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Neumorphic - 多功能演示现代设计的PowerPoint模板

您是否正在寻找一个通用的 PowerPoint 模板?即使对于那些不太擅长演示的人来说,这种多功能变体也可以作为出色的助手。有 280 多张与众不同的幻灯片会让您的观众惊叹不已。还可以使用 40 多种真实颜色选项和多张动画幻灯片。

主要特点:

  • 手工制作的信息图表;
  • 深色和浅色背景选项;
  • 90 多个 XML 文件。

数字 - 多用途 PowerPoint 演示文稿

Digital - Multipurpose PowerPoint Presentation - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
数字 - 多用途 PowerPoint 演示文稿

另一个多功能模板,可以给您的观众留下持久的印象。长话短说,它的套餐包括 30 张满足不同需求的独特幻灯片。通常,您将获得 120 张幻灯片。还有四种时尚的颜色变化可以使您的演示文稿看起来更好。

主要特点:

  • 拖放图像;
  • 基于主幻灯片;
  • 动画幻灯片和过渡。

最佳营销计划的PowerPoint模板

The Best Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
最佳营销计划的PowerPoint模板

您是否需要以一种让听众惊叹不已的方式展示您的营销计划?要概述您的工作并展示最关键的细节,请务必使用这个令人惊叹的模板。它有一堆布局和文本变体。此外,您将获得 20 多种适合各种口味的预制颜色选择。

主要特点:

  • 纵横比 16:9;
  • 拖放图像占位符;
  • 100% 可定制。

网络安全 V.2 – PowerPoint 信息图表幻灯片

Cyber Security V.2 - PowerPoint Infographics Slide - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
网络安全 V.2 – PowerPoint 信息图表幻灯片

TemplateMonster 黑色星期五还提供了购买带有信息图表的奇妙 PowerPoint 模板的机会。它有 35 张幻灯片,可帮助您以最佳方式展示必要的信息。包装中还包含 12 种颜色变化。由于它是使用 Master Slides 构建的,因此您的自定义过程将变得非常简单。

主要特点:

  • 矢量图标;
  • 手工制作的信息图表;
  • 浅色背景。

企业家 - 宣传和商业计划的PowerPoint模板

Entrepreneur - Pitch & Business Plan PowerPoint Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
企业家 - 宣传和商业计划的PowerPoint模板

一个外观简约且非凡的模板,允许创建业务或营销演示文稿。它包含 60 多张幻灯片。您可以自定义它们中的每一个,而无需付出任何努力。可以尽快添加您的内容,包括文本、图像和其他媒体。

主要特点:

  • 16:9滑动比例;
  • 可编辑的颜色;
  • 可编辑的字体。

捆绑包 - 演示文稿 - 主题演讲模板

Bundle - Presentation - Keynote Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
捆绑包 - 演示文稿 - 主题演讲模板

为 Keynote 精心打造的创意和现代模板演示文稿。您可以自由拖放所有必要的元素,并立即获得精彩的演示文稿。值得一提的是,图标、地图和其他元素是完全可编辑的。您还可以使用 620 多种免费字体图标。

主要特点:

  • 16:9 纵横比;
  • 20 个主题演讲模板;
  • 可调整大小的图形。

总结几句话

黑色星期五曾经是一日购物狂欢。如今,零售商开始更早地分享一些有吸引力的折扣。如您所知,TemplateMonster 黑色星期五也不例外。我们试图收集 最好的 PowerPoint 模板 让您轻松搜索现成的解决方案。如果您将购买推迟到重要的日子,请提前列出您想要的东西。我们真的希望我们的文章能帮助您了解即将进行的项目需要哪些工具。谢谢阅读!

TemplateMonster 黑色星期五现已推出:在最佳演示模板上节省高达 55%!

这个有帮助吗?
是的

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

TemplateMonster Black Friday: Up to 55% Discounts on Presentation Templates for Varied Topics

For millions of individuals, Black Friday is the day to start thinking about Christmas shopping.  Traditionally, Black Friday takes place after Thanksgiving. However, Black Friday is more than a single day; it is a week, a month, and a season. Online sales for Black Friday 2020 (Thanksgiving plus Black Friday) were $14.13 billion. With a figure like that, there is no denying that Black Friday is a massive deal. Have you prepared for the busiest shopping event of this year? TemplateMonster Black Friday has already started, and you know nothing about its deals? It is time we change this situation!

What Discount to Get on TemplateMonster Black Friday?

  1. From November 19 to December 1, you may save up to 55% off the complete product line (including your favorite PRESENTATION TEMPLATES).
  2. TemplateMonster Black Friday will provide you with great savings on the MonsterONE subscription.
PlanDatesPrices
All-in-one planFrom November 19 to 21It will be possible to buy it with a 15% discount.
All plansFrom November 22 to 24An All-in-one plan will cost $159 instead of $229. A Lifetime plan will cost $ 569 instead of $749. A Creative plan will cost $85 instead of $93. A Creative plan per month – $24.
All plansFrom November 25 to 28An All-in-one plan will cost $169 instead of $229. A Lifetime plan will cost $479 instead of $749. A Creative plan will cost $82 instead of $93. A Creative plan per month – $24.
All plansFrom November 29 to December 1An All-in-one plan will cost $159 instead of $ 229. A Lifetime plan will cost $499 instead of $ 749. A Creative plan will cost $79 instead of $93. A Creative plan per month – $24.

If you know nothing about the filling of each plan, you can get familiar with it below.

  • CREATIVE: graphic and design assets, presentation templates, video and audio assets, and 3D models.
  • ALL-IN-ONE (Annual and Lifetime): WordPress, HTML and CMS templates, eCommerce themes, plugins, graphic and design assets, presentation templates, video and audio assets, and 3D models.
  1. Services will also be provided at a discounted price.

Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster Black Friday

Business Pack PowerPoint Templates

Business Pack PowerPoint Templates - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Business Pack PowerPoint Templates

As the name suggests, this set of PowerPoint templates is perfect for business and corporate topics. The package comes together with a wide range of slides. These include simple and varied slides, infographics, and timeline diagrams. In general, you will get 650+ creative slides for your needs.

Main Features:

  • 90 themes;
  • vector objects and smart objects;
  • two aspect ratios (4:3 and 16:9).

The Best Business Plan PowerPoint Template

The Best Business Plan PowerPoint Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
The Best Business Plan PowerPoint Template

Another PowerPoint to grab on TemplateMonster Black Friday is also suitable for different business niches. There are 615+ unique and eye-catching layouts that will present your info in the best possible light. It also has a bunch of smooth animation effects to decorate your slides. In addition to this, a fully-customizable nature allows getting an original presentation.

Main Features:

  • 20+ pre-made color themes;
  • drag-and-drop image placeholder;
  • smart object layouts and texts.

Stay Gold Business Presentation PowerPoint Template

Stay Gold Business Presentation PowerPoint Template -Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Stay Gold Business Presentation PowerPoint Template

An aesthetically clean and notable template that allows conveying any type of message through your presentation. It is a perfect match for company profiles, sales presentations, and business proposals. In general, you will get 40 unique slide templates for various purposes. There are also multiple editable charts that will attract more people to your speech.

Main Features:

  • widescreen (16:9) format;
  • drag-and-drop images;
  • 290 free business icons.

Kurve – Marketing Infographic Keynote Template

Kurve - Marketing Infographic Keynote Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Kurve – Marketing Infographic Keynote Template

If you want to buy an ultra-modern and impressive Keynote template on TemplateMonster Black Friday, it is your incredible choice. In total, the package comes together with 38 well-structured slides. It will also gladden you with resizable and editable graphics. Do not forget that you can add your content using drag-and-drop functionality.

Main Features:

  • based on Master Slides;
  • widescreen (16:9) ratio;
  • picture placeholder.

Neumorphic – Multipurpose Presentation Modern Design PowerPoint Template

Neumorphic - Multipurpose Presentation Modern Design PowerPoint Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Neumorphic – Multipurpose Presentation Modern Design PowerPoint Template

Are you looking for an all-business-purpose PowerPoint template? This multipurpose variant will serve as an excellent assistant, even for those who are not very good at presentations. There are 280+ distinguishing slides that will wow your audience. It is also possible to turn to 40+ authentic color options and multiple animated slides.

Main Features:

  • handmade infographics;
  • dark and light background options;
  • 90+ XML files.

Digital – Multipurpose PowerPoint Presentation

Digital - Multipurpose PowerPoint Presentation - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Digital – Multipurpose PowerPoint Presentation

Another multi-functional template that can leave a long-lasting impression on your audience. To cut a long story short, its package includes 30 unique slides for different needs. In general, you will get 120 slides. There are also four stylish color variations that can make your presentation look better.

Main Features:

  • drag-and-drop images;
  • based on Master Slides;
  • animated slides and transitions.

The Best Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

The Best Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
The Best Marketing Plan PowerPoint Template

Do you require presenting your marketing plan in a way that makes your listeners agape with astonishment? To outline your efforts and present the most critical details, make sure to work with this amazing template. It has a bunch of layouts and text variations. Moreover, you will get 20+ pre-made color options for various tastes.

Main Features:

  • aspect ratio 16:9;
  • drag-and-drop image placeholder;
  • 100% customizable.

Cyber Security V.2 – PowerPoint Infographics Slide

Cyber Security V.2 - PowerPoint Infographics Slide - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Cyber Security V.2 – PowerPoint Infographics Slide

TemplateMonster Black Friday also gives a chance to buy a marvelous PowerPoint template with infographics. It has 35 slides that will help you showcase the necessary info at its best. There are also 12 color variations included in the package. Since it is built with Master Slides, your customization process will turn out to be straightforward.

Main Features:

  • vector icons;
  • handmade infographics;
  • light background.

Entrepreneur – Pitch & Business Plan PowerPoint Template

Entrepreneur - Pitch & Business Plan PowerPoint Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Entrepreneur – Pitch & Business Plan PowerPoint Template

A minimalist-looking and remarkable template that allows creating business or marketing presentations. It contains over 60 slides. You can customize each of them without applying any effort. It is possible to add your content, including text, images, and other media as quickly as possible.

Main Features:

  • 16:9 slide ratio;
  • editable colors;
  • editable fonts.

Bundle – Presentation – Keynote Template

Bundle - Presentation - Keynote Template - Top 10 Presentation Templates to Purchase on TemplateMonster
Bundle – Presentation – Keynote Template

A creative and modern template presentation carefully crafted for Keynote. You are free to drag-and-drop all the necessary elements and get a wonderful presentation in no time. It is worth mentioning that icons, maps, and other elements are fully editable. You can also turn to 620+ free font icons.

Main Features:

  • 16:9 aspect ratio;
  • 20 Keynote templates;
  • resizable graphics.

A Few Words in Conclusion

Black Friday used to be a one-day shopping bonanza. Nowadays, retailers start to share some attractive discounts earlier. As you can understand, TemplateMonster Black Friday is not an exception. We have tried to gather PowerPoint templates best to make your search in terms of ready-made solutions effortless. If you’re postponing your buying till the big day, make a list of things you want ahead of time. We really hope that our article will help you understand what tools are required for upcoming projects. Thanks for reading!

TemplateMonster Black Friday Is Available NOW: Save Up to 55% on the Best Presentation Templates!

Was this helpful?
YesNo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.