Editable GECF Country Map

Editable GECF Country Map

About the Template

This editable GECF country map ppt template displays the geographical boundaries of the Gas Exporting Countries Forum (GECF) member states.

It includes the full-fledged Members of the GECF: Algeria, Bolivia, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Iran, Libya, Nigeria, Qatar, Russia, Trinidad and Tobago, UAE and Venezuela; and Observers: Angola, Azerbaijan, Iraq, Malaysia, Mozambique, Norway, Peru.

Was this helpful?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *