6套多用途拟物风格PPT模板,已为您准备好了

Neumorphism 是大部分网页设计师讨论的最热门话题之一。无论是关于网站设计还是 PowerPoint 演示文稿,神经拟态的使用如今都非常普遍。

但是什么是新拟态呢? Neomorphism,最新的用户界面设计,都是关于 3D 效果和阴影的。多用途 神经拟态PowerPoint模板 将允许您创建任何类型的业务演示文稿或投资组合。现在,如果您正在寻找最好的 Neumorphism 模板,这里是我们为您准备的列表。查看我们的列表并根据您的要求选择您最喜欢的一个。

适用于商业等的最佳神经拟态 PowerPoint 模板

1.神经拟态PowerPoint模板2021

Neumorphic PowerPoint Template 2021 - Multipurpose Neumorphism PowerPoint Templates
Neumorphic PowerPoint模板2021,创建者 威廉亨利989

Neumorphic PowerPoint模板2021在这里为您提供将您的业务演示提升到一个新的水平。该模板由 williamhenry989 设计,附带 100 多张多用途幻灯片,它们最棒的部分是——它们是独一无二的。除了提到的之外,这里还有一些其他原因,我们将它包含在我们的列表中 - 6 种颜色选项,易于使用和编辑选项,拖放就绪功能,1500 多个矢量图标,专业和干净的风格,商业模型信息图表等。 

幻灯片数量:100+

价格:溢价

格式:PPT、PPTX

2. Neumorphic PowerPoint演示模板

Neumorphic PowerPoint Presentation Template
Neumorphic PowerPoint演示模板,创建者 商务设计

您对现代 Neumorphic PowerPoint 演示文稿模板的搜索到此结束。该模板是一组精心设计的独特幻灯片,将帮助您通过引人注目的演示文稿打动目标受众。 Neumorphic PowerPoint 演示文稿模板由 buzdesigns 设计,适用于几乎所有的商业领域、投资组合、推销平台、教育和初创公司。它具有以下功能 - 全高清高分辨率 1920×1080 像素,2 种配色方案,PPTX 文件,3000+ 矢量新拟态图标库, PPTX 文件等。

幻灯片数量:105

价格:溢价

甲酸盐:PPTX

3. Neumorphic PowePoint 演示

Neumorphic PowePoint Presentation
神经拟态 PowePoint 演示,创建者 阿伯特

您是否一直在寻找完全动画的模板?在这里,我们为您呈现 260 个完全动画的神经拟态模板。由 Abert 设计的 Neumorphic PowePoint 演示模板具有一些很棒的功能 - 深色版本、动画幻灯片、易于编辑、与 Microsoft PowerPoint 兼容、neumorphic 数字和字母表等。

幻灯片数量:260

价格:溢价

甲酸盐:PPTX

4. Neumorphic Style 2021 Powerpoint

Neumorphic Style 2021 Powerpoint
Neumorphic Style 2021 Powerpoint,创建者 RR图

其他 神经拟态PowerPoint模板 在这里为您创建一个很棒的商业演示。这个多功能的 Neumorphic Premium PowerPoint 演示模板适合所有商业目的。好吧,这不是结束。它具有易于编辑的功能,因为它的所有元素,包括图标、字体、图表、图表等,都是可定制的。此模板的一些最佳功能包括 40 多种正宗 XML 颜色、200 多种主幻灯片布局、动画幻灯片、深色和浅色背景选项、手工制作的信息图表等等。

Neumorphic Style 2021 PowerPoint 幻灯片适用于初创公司、摄影、个人简历、科技、体育、教育、旅行等。

幻灯片数量:280

价格:溢价

甲酸盐:PPTX

5. NEO——神经拟态主题PPT模板

NEO - Neumorphic Theme Powerpoint Template
NEO – 神经拟态主题 Powerpoint 模板,创建者 马斯迪卡工作室

如果您正在寻找具有独特和超现代设计的神经拟态主题 PowerPoint 模板,那么您来对地方了。该模板具有一些很棒的功能,例如易于使用的选项、PowerPoint PPTX、拖放图像、媒体占位符、独特的模型设备、颜色更改选项、基于矢量的图标等。 

幻灯片数量:40+

价格:溢价

甲酸盐:PPTX

6. Neumorphism Pink 免费的PowerPoint模板

Neumorphism-PowerPoint-Tempalte
Neumorphism Pink 免费的PowerPoint模板,创建者 忘吃药的晓公子

厌倦了白色的背景颜色?这个新拟态 PPT 模板会吸引你的眼球。它有粉红色的背景颜色,看起来很可爱,你想要免费吗?现在下载!

幻灯片数量: 10

价格:免费

甲酸盐:PPTX

7. Morpish - Neumorphism创意业务的PowerPoint模板

Morpish – Neumorphism Creative Business PowerPoint Template

Morpish 是一个具有创意布局的多用途新拟态商业 PowerPoint 模板。该演示模板包含 37 张精美的幻灯片,非常适合创意机构、摄影和作品集。

幻灯片数量: 37

价格:付费

甲酸盐:PPTX


无论是通过商务演示给您的客户留下深刻印象,还是展示您的个人作品集, 神经拟态PowerPoint模板 可以以各种方式使用。快速挑选您最喜欢的一个,并为您的企业创建一个很棒的演示文稿。开始吧!

1条评论

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

6 Multipurpose Neumorphism PowerPoint Templates for You

Neumorphism is one of the hottest topics of discussion for a large share of web designers out there. Whether it is about website design or PowerPoint presentation, the use of neumorphism is pretty common these days.

But what is neumorphism anyway? Neomorphism, the latest user interface design, is all about 3D effects and shadows. A multipurpose neumorphism PowerPoint template will allow you to create any type of business presentation or portfolio. Now, if you are looking for the best Neumorphism template, here is our list for you. Check out our list and choose your favorite one, as per your requirements.

Top 6 Neumorphism PowerPoint Templates for Businesses and More

1. Neumorphic PowerPoint Template 2021

Neumorphic PowerPoint Template 2021, Create by williamhenry989

Neumorphic PowerPoint Template 2021 is here for you to take your business presentation to the next level. Designed by williamhenry989, this template comes with more than 100 multipurpose slides, and the best part about them is – they are unique. Apart from the mentioned, here are some of the other reasons why we have included this one in our list – 6 color options, easy to use and edit option, drag & drop ready feature, 1500+ vector icons, professional and clean style, business model infographics and more. 

Number of Slides: 100+

Price: Premium

Formate: PPT, PPTX


2. Neumorphic PowerPoint Presentation Template

Neumorphic PowerPoint Presentation Template, Create by buzdesigns

Your search for a modern Neumorphic PowerPoint presentation template ends here. This template, a collection of well-designed unique slides, will help you impress your target audience through eye-catchy presentations. Suited for almost all business niches, portfolios, pitch deck, education, and startups, the Neumorphic PowerPoint Presentation Template is designed by buzdesigns. It comes with the following features – full HD High-res 1920×1080 Pixel, 2 Color Schemes, PPTX files, 3000+ Vector Icon Library, PPTX files, and so on.

Number of Slides: 105

Price: Premium

Formate: PPTX


3. Neumorphic PowePoint Presentation

Neumorphic PowePoint Presentation, Create by Abert

Have you been looking for fully animated templates? Here, we are presenting 260 fully animated neumorphic templates for you. Designed by Abert, Neumorphic PowePoint Presentation templates have some awesome features – dark version, animated slides, easy to edit, compatible with Microsoft PowerPoint, neumorphic numbers and alphabet, etc.

Number of Slides: 260

Price: Premium

Formate: PPTX


4. Neumorphic Style 2021 Powerpoint

Neumorphic Style 2021 Powerpoint, Create by RRGraph

Another neumorphism PowerPoint template is here for you to create an awesome business presentation. This versatile Neumorphic Premium PowerPoint Presentation Template suits all business purposes. Well, this is not the end. It comes with easy to edit features since all of its elements, including icons, typefaces, diagrams, charts, etc., are customizable. Some of the best features of this template include 40+ Authentic XML Colors, 200+ Master Slide Layouts, animated slides, dark and light background options, handmade infographics, and many more.

Neumorphic Style 2021 PowerPoint slides are suitable for startups, photography, personal CV, tech, sport, education, travel, and many more.

Number of Slides: 280

Price: Premium

Formate: PPTX


5. NEO – Neumorphic Theme Powerpoint Template

NEO – Neumorphic Theme Powerpoint Template, Create by MasdikaStudio

You are just in the right place if you are searching for a neumorphic theme PowerPoint template with a unique and ultra-modern design. This template has some awesome features like the easy-to-use option, PowerPoint PPTX, Drag, and Drop Image, Media Placeholders, unique mockup devices, color change options, Vector-based icons, etc. 

Number of Slides: 40+

Price: Premium

Formate: PPTX


6. Neumorphism Pink Free PowerPoint Template

Neumorphism Pink Free PowerPoint Template, Create by 忘吃药的晓公子

Tired of the white background color? This neumorphism PPT template will catch your eyes. It has a pink background color and looks cute, do you want it free? Download now!

Number of Slides: 10

Price: Free

Formate: PPTX


Whether it is about impressing your customers with a business presentation or showcasing your personal portfolio, a neumorphism PowerPoint template can be used in various ways. Quickly pick up your favorite one and create an awesome presentation for your business. Get Set Go!Multipurpose Neumorphism PowerPoint Templates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *