成为 TemplateMonster 数字市场的作者并享受多重奖励

TemplateMonster 数字市场 是作者可以加入并在做自己喜欢的事情的同时开始赚钱的最佳平台之一。该平台欢迎所有人注册并向超过 200 万客户的受众销售网站模板、图形、插件、音频、视频和 3D 设计。因此,假设您是一名网页设计师、网页设计工作室,或者对将您的爱好变成新职业充满热情。在这种情况下,您可以继续并开始在 TemplateMonster 市场中提交您的网页设计资产以供审核。  

image

回到根源

TemplateMonster 并非作为数字市场推出。该公司于 2002 年开始作为一家小型网页设计工作室。起初,该团队在大多数情况下为位于美国的客户制作定制网站。然而,随着时间的推移,设计工作室开始获得更多的客户需求,他们需要尝试另一种商业模式。因此,他们决定开始使用现成的设计,我们称之为网站模板。它帮助网页设计工作室显着加快了工作流程。它还让他们重新考虑他们的商业模式,并转变为一个向网络社区销售网站模板的网站。 TemplateMonster 是第一家销售 Web 主题的公司,第一个 HTML 模板于 2003 年被添加到该公司的收藏中。几年过去了,库存丰富了很酷的电子商务项目、WordPress 主题和许多其他类型的网页设计资产,使其成为在现代创建网站要容易得多。

该公司继续发展壮大,并成为所有类型 CMS 和电子商务平台的领先网络主题之一。他们开始收到其他网页设计机构和网站管理员的请求,他们也想加入 TemplateMonster 并进行销售。随着此类请求的数量不断增长,我们决定将 TemplateMonster 转变为数字市场。它发生在 2017 年,现在公司继续欢迎更多的创意专业和网页设计机构注册和销售给数百万 TemplateMonster 客户。  

今天,TemplateMonster 被称为最大的数字市场之一,拥有大约 90,000 个网站模板、图形、插件和其他项目,这些项目将在网站创建过程中派上用场。 

自成立以来的 18 年间,该公司经历了起起落落。以下年表完美地展示了该公司如何从一家小型网页设计机构发展成为现代网络上最大的数字市场之一。 

2002. TemplateMonster 推出。

2003. 公司成为 HTML 模板的领先供应商。

2003. TemplateMonster 会员计划推出。

2004. 第一个电子商务模板被添加到 TemplateMonster 库存中。

2005. MonsterPost 博客推出,TemplateMonster 达到了 10K 模板的里程碑。

2006. WordPress 主题时代始于 TemplateMonster。

2008. TemplateMonster 达到了 20K 模板的里程碑。

2010. 达到 30K 模板里程碑。

2014. 公司推出TemplateMonster网站的本地化版本(俄罗斯、德国、西班牙)。

2017. TemplateMonster 成为一个数字市场。

2018. TemplateMonster Studio 推出。

2019. TemplateMonster ONE会员资格上线。

2020 年,超过 2 万件来自独立作者的产品被添加到 TemplateMonster 数字市场。

2021 年,市场上有 5,300 多名作者提交的 90,000 多件优质网页设计。随着新类型和类别的产品被添加到市场中,库存变得更大。在 TemplateMonster,您可以找到专业的 WordPress 主题、电子商务模板、与流行的 CMS 和演示软件兼容的现成网页设计产品,以及适用于不同主题和目的的插件、图形、音频、视频、3D 和其他解决方案. 

除了在市场上独立销售产品外,作者还可以将商品添加到 一个来自 TemplateMonster. ONE 是快速、完美的网站创建所需的不断增长的网页设计资产集合。 ONE 中包含超过 65,000 种产品。该系列每周都在增长,作者提交了数千种新产品。订阅有一个 免费计划 和几个高级订阅选项。 

image

加入 TemplateMonster 数字市场

每个网页设计机构、自由职业者或创意网页设计师都可以成为 TemplateMonster 数字市场的作者。该平台欢迎您加入并开始销售网站模板、图形、音频、视频、3D、插件和其他类型的网页设计资产。您还可以提交以审查新类型的产品,从而在市场上启动新的项目类别。最近,公众可以访问 3D、音频和视频。 

出于多种原因,作者加入 TemplateMonster 并在此进行销售是有益的。市场允许您同时销售独家和非独家商品。当您在提交新商品或推广您的产品时需要帮助时,您还可以依靠 TemplateMonster 团队的专业帮助。此外,市场最近增加了 Shopify 和 OpenCart 主题的作者设置作者驱动价格的可能性,从而让他们决定他们的产品在市场上的销售成本。成本可能从 $29 到 $999。在 TemplateMonster 市场中,建议 Shopify 主题的定价为每件商品 $118 – $160;均价为$139。至于 OpenCart Themes 的定价,价格范围是 $67 – $91;平均推荐价格为$91。每个作者都可以决定他们模板的定价。 

根据您销售的产品类型,您的佣金可以从销售独家产品中获得 50%-65%,从非独家商品中获得 40%-65%。销售独家商品的佣金也取决于销量——你卖的越多,你赚的越多。如果你的销量在$0-$500,你可以获得50%的佣金,而$70,000+的销量给你带来65%的收入。

重要的提醒: 

图形作者通过销售独家和非独家商品获得 65% 佣金。 

Join TemplateMonster Digital Marketplace

TemplateMonster 联盟计划

每个寻找额外收入来源的人都可以加入 TemplateMonster 联盟计划.对于作者来说,这是一个绝佳的机会,可以从他们的数字资产的每次销售中赚取高达 95% 的收入(65% 的作者佣金和 30% 的会员佣金,用于客户通过推荐链接下的第一个独特订单)。 

在成为会员合作伙伴的同时,作者可以从多种免费的会员工具中受益。它包括现成的帖子、促销横幅、登录页面以及您为产品获得更广泛曝光所需的所有其他内容。联盟计划具有透明的支付系统,支持 PayPal、银行/电汇和 WebMoney 等流行的支付系统。请求处理付款后最多需要 5-10 个工作日。每个会员合作伙伴还可以通过会员计划中的个人帐户跟踪销售情况。每当您需要帮助时,您都可以联系联盟经理进行咨询。 

image 1

好处不止于此

每个成为 TemplateMonster 数字市场作者的会员都会获得多种奖励和福利。 

  • 您成为社区成员,拥有超过 5,300 位作者,销售超过 90,000 种优质网页设计资产。  
  • 您的产品可供超过 200 万客户使用。
  • 您可以提交与此类 Web 主题、插件、演示模板、图形、3D、音频文件和视频资产匹配的项目。 
  • TemplateMonster 作者可以在数字市场上销售或在 ONE Membership 中展示他们的项目。 
  • 审核团队仔细检查作者提交的每一项数字资产。如果需要,他们会建议您进行更改以使您的商品符合市场的要求。
  • 您还可以将其他作者推荐到市场并赚取额外佣金。 

总之,作者有无限的机会在市场上赚更多的钱。立即成为作者并享受奖励。 

底线

TemplateMonster 数字市场中的 #1 优质网页设计资产来源,为全球数百万网页设计爱好者提供。它也是一个不断壮大的作者社区,欢迎网页设计专业人士加入并开始在市场上销售。该平台在网络主题、图形、插件、3D 设计、音频和视频资产等类别中提供越来越多的数字产品。一位作者可以同时销售独家和非独家物品,每次销售可赚取高达 65% 的收入。通过加入 TemplateMonster 联盟计划,您还有机会获得更多收入。总之,有很多方法可以赚钱,让您的作品获得更广泛的曝光,提高您的技能,并成为在 TemplateMonster 销售酷网页设计产品的知名作家。 

这个有帮助吗?
是的

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

TemplateMonster digital marketplace is one of the best platforms where authors can join and start making money while doing the things they like. The platform welcomes everyone to register and sell website templates, graphics, plugins, audio, video, and 3D designs to an audience of more than 2 million customers. So, suppose you are a web designer, web design studio or feel enthusiastic about turning your hobby into a new profession. In that case, you can go ahead and start submitting your web design assets for review in the TemplateMonster marketplace.  

Back to the Roots 

TemplateMonster wasn’t launched as a digital marketplace. The company started as a small web design studio in 2002. At the beginning, the team was making custom websites for customers located in the USA in most cases. However, as time passed and the design studio started to gain more customer requests, they needed to try another business model. So, they decided to start working with ready-made designs, which we know as website templates. It helped the web design studio to speed up the workflow significantly. It also let them reconsider their business model and transform into a website selling website templates to the web community. TemplateMonster was the first company to sell web themes, with the first HTML templates being added to the company’s collection in 2003. Years passed and the inventory was enriched with cool eCommerce items, WordPress themes, and many other types of web design assets, making it so much easier to create websites in the modern-day age.

The company continued to grow bigger and became one of the leading web themes for all types of CMS and eCommerce platforms. They started to receive requests from other web design agencies and webmasters who also wanted to join and sell at TemplateMonster. As the number of such requests continued to grow, the decision was made to transform TemplateMonster to the digital marketplace. It happened in 2017, and now the company continues to welcome more creative professional and web design agencies to register and sell to millions of TemplateMonster customers.  

Today, TemplateMonster is known as one of the biggest digital marketplaces featuring a collection of about 90,000 website templates, graphics, plugins, and other items that will come in handy to you during the website creation. 

The company saw both rises and falls during the 18 years since its launch. The following chronology perfectly shows how the company evolved from a small web design agency to one of the largest digital marketplaces on the modern-day web. 

2002. TemplateMonster was launched.

2003. The company became the leading provider of HTML templates.

2003. TemplateMonster Affiliate Program was introduced.

2004. The first eCommerce template was added to the TemplateMonster inventory.

2005. MonsterPost Blog launched & TemplateMonster reached the 10K templates milestone.

2006. The era of WordPress themes started at TemplateMonster.

2008. TemplateMonster reached the 20K templates milestone.

2010. 30K templates milestone was reached.

2014. The company launched localized versions of the TemplateMonster website (RU, DE, ES).

2017. TemplateMonster became a Digital Marketplace.

2018. TemplateMonster Studio was introduced.

2019. TemplateMonster ONE Membership was launched.

2020. More than 20K products from Independent Authors were added to the TemplateMonster digital marketplace.

In 2021, the marketplace features more than 90,000 quality web designs submitted by more than 5,300 authors. The inventory grows bigger with new types and categories of products being added to the marketplace. At TemplateMonster, you can find professional WordPress themes, eCommerce templates, ready-to-go web design products compatible with popular CMS and presentations software, along with plugins, graphics, audio, video, 3D, and other solutions apt for different topics and purposes. 

Besides selling products independently in the marketplace, authors can add items to the ONE by TemplateMonster. ONE is an ever-growing collection of web design assets needed for quick and flawless website creation. There are over 65,000 products included in ONE. The collection grows better weekly, with thousands of new products being submitted by authors. The subscription has a free plan and several premium subscription options. 

Join TemplateMonster Digital Marketplace 

Every web design agency, freelancer, or a creative web designer can become an author in the TemplateMonster digital marketplace. The platform welcomes you to join and start selling website templates, graphics, audio, video, 3D, plugins, and other types of web design assets. You can also submit to review new types of products, thus initiating a new category of items in the marketplace. Recently, 3D, audio and video became available for public access. 

It’s beneficial for authors to join and sell at TemplateMonster for many reasons. The marketplace lets you sell exclusive and non-exclusive items at the same time. You can also rely on professional assistance from the TemplateMonster team whenever you need help while submitting new items or promoting your products. Besides, the marketplace has recently added the possibility for the authors of Shopify and OpenCart themes to set author-driven prices, thus letting them decide at what cost their products will be sold in the marketplace. The cost may start from $29 to $999. In the TemplateMonster marketplace, the recommended Shopify Themes’ pricing is $118 – $160 per item; the average price is $139. As for OpenCart Themes’ Pricing, the price range is $67 – $91; the average recommended price is $91. Every author can decide on their templates’ pricing. 

Depending on what type of products you sell, your commission can make up 50%-65% from selling exclusive products, and 40%-65% from non-exclusive items. The commission from selling exclusive items also depends on the sales volume – the more you sell, the more you earn. If your sales volume is $0-$500, you earn a 50% commission, whereas $70,000+ sales volume brings you a 65% income.

Important notice: 

Authors of graphics earn a 65% commission from selling exclusive and non-exclusive items. 

TemplateMonster Affiliate Program  

Everyone looking for additional sources of income can join TemplateMonster affiliate program. It’s a great opportunity for authors to earn up to 95% from every sale of their digital assets (65% of author commission and 30% affiliate commission for the first unique order placed by a customer via a referral link). 

While becoming an affiliate partner, authors can benefit from multiple free affiliate tools. It includes ready-made posts, promotional banners, landing pages, and everything else that you need to achieve a wider exposure for your products. The affiliate program features a transparent payment system supporting such popular payment systems as PayPal, Bank/Wire Transfer, and WebMoney. It takes up to 5-10 business days after the request to process the payment. Every affiliate partner can also track sales via a personal account in the affiliate program. Whenever you need help, you can get in touch with an affiliate manager for a consultation. 

Benefits Don’t End There

There are multiple rewards and benefits for every member who becomes an author in the TemplateMonster digital marketplace. 

  • You become a community member, featuring more than 5,300 authors selling over 90,000 quality web design assets.  
  • Your products become available to more than 2 million customers.
  • You can submit items matching such web themes, plugins, presentation templates, graphics, 3D, audio files, and video assets. 
  • TemplateMonster authors can sell in the digital marketplace or feature their items in the ONE Membership. 
  • The review team carefully checks every digital asset submitted by authors. If needed, they suggest you the changes that should be done to make your item match the marketplace’s requirements.
  • You can also refer other authors to the marketplace and earn additional commission. 

In a word, there are limitless opportunities for authors to make more money in the marketplace. Become an author now and enjoy the rewards. 

Bottom Line

TemplateMonster digital marketplace in the #1 source of quality web design assets for millions of web design fans worldwide. It’s also a growing community of authors that welcomes web design professionals to join and start selling in the marketplace. The platform offers a growing collection of digital products in such categories as web themes, graphics, plugins, 3D designs, audio and video assets. One author can sell exclusive and non-exclusive items at the same time and earn as much as 65% from every sale. There is also an opportunity to generate more income by joining the TemplateMonster affiliate program. In a word, there are many ways to make money, achieve a wider exposure for your works, improve your skills, and become a well-known author selling cool web design stuff at TemplateMonster.