2021年如何开始代发货生意

现在是 2021 年,踏上创业之路的最佳方式之一是直销。虽然这可能不是一件容易的事,但它是值得的,而且值得庆幸的是,它相对简单。通过直接运输,您可以将您选择的产品出售给您的客户群,而不必拥有库存。此外,您不必为产品预付费用。因此,它允许您构建一个 有利可图的业务 并以很少或没有资本创造可持续的收入来源。

关于一件代发你应该知道的另一件事,如果你还没有决定,那就是它在全球范围内的销售额约为 2019年$3.5万亿.这表明直销行业是多么有利可图。预计现在和未来几年会进一步上升,所以你应该从现在开始。

如果您已经对这项业务深信不疑并想开始,您应该继续阅读本文以了解如何开展直销业务。

目录

1.选择您喜欢的直销业务理念.

首先是进行必要的研究,以确定要托运的产品。虽然您需要做很多事情,但最棘手的事情是选择产品创意 代发货.

例如,您可以搜索基于不同类别的多个销售趋势的产品。但你必须首先选择一个利基市场。这将帮助您轻松吸引潜在买家并获得大量牵引力。

有不同的利基可供选择:健身、手机配件、美容产品、时尚、瑜伽用品等。你也可以不花钱开始。

2.分析你的竞争对手

像其他所有业务一样,您需要采取分析竞争对手的步骤。了解产品以及他们销售产品的诀窍。这将使您对您将要进入的内容有一个很好的了解。也有几种方法可以做到这一点。

在 Google 上输入并搜索产品名称。检查最佳结果以找出您的主要竞争对手。您可以使用 Ahref 和 SEMrush 等第三方工具在您选择的任何位置收集有关您的搜索结果的信息,从而使该位置基于位置。另外,请注意他们的内容,以便您也可以从中获得内容创意。另一个想法是注册他们的时事通讯,以便您了解他们的最新内容。

3.选择供应商

这是开始您的直销业务的另一个关键步骤。您的供应商对业务的成功至关重要。如果您没有先找到供应商,您将无法将任何产品运送给您的客户。

由于您选择了要销售的产品并确定其盈利能力,因此请选择具有高质量产品的供应商。根据一个 大学论文 写作者 BrillAssignment 作者,这决定了您对客户的服务质量。 

4.创建电子商务商店

完成上述步骤后,您的下一步应该是为您的直销业务创建一个电子商务商店。在这里,您将吸引流量、处理产品付款和在线销售。

有一些在线商务平台可以让您轻松启动电子商务商店。这些平台,例如 Shopify,可以在管理您的产品的同时,以不同的货币向不同地点的人销售产品。

此外,您不需要开发人员或设计师来帮助您使用此平台。您已经拥有必要的工具,例如徽标设计和域名建议等。

5.推销您的新电子商务业务

一旦进入建立商店的阶段,您就已经开始了业务。因此,您接下来要做的就是将精力集中在营销业务上。与其他所有业务类似,直销需要营销。你应该把你的业务放在那里,并尝试获得至关重要的首次销售。一旦你完成了第一次销售并体验到了那种美妙的感觉,那么你就知道你必须做更多的事情。

开展直销业务 允许您以最少的预算工作。因此,即使您没有太多,也可以使用多种营销理念让人们看到您的业务。其中一些包括影响者营销、内容营销、付费广告、移动营销、建立社区、Facebook 广告、重定向广告等。

6.结论

以下是您开始直销业务时需要采取的一些基本步骤。一旦您决定开始这项业务,您会发现这些提示是必要的。开展一件代发业务的好处之一是它不需要太多资金。您可以从头开始,只需很少或没有就建立您的在线代发货帝国。无论您是创业新手还是已经从事了一段时间,都没有关系。这是一个低成本、低风险的业务,相对容易运行。如果您仍然犹豫不决,我们希望这篇文章能给您带来启发,并且您更愿意成为这个万亿美元行业的一份子。

作者简介:

Susanna Balashova 是一个(大部分)无聊的营销世界中的创意魔术师。她把沉闷的工作变成了 论文写作服务 有趣和有效,喜欢在一些狂热的草图中创造她的世界。联系她 推特 或者 领英.

这个有帮助吗?
是的

1条评论

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。

How to Start a Dropshipping Business in 2021

This is 2021, and one of the best ways to set your foot into entrepreneurship is by dropshipping. While it might not be an easy task, it’s worth it, and thankfully, it is relatively straightforward. With drop shipping, you’re able to sell products of your choice to your customer base without necessarily having an inventory. Also, you don’t have to pay upfront for products. So, it allows you to build a profitable business and create a sustainable income source with little or no capital.

One other thing you should know about drop shipping, in case you’re still undecided, is that it has a worldwide sale of about $3.5 trillion in 2019. This shows how lucrative the dropshipping industry is. It is expected to rise even further now, and in the coming years, so you should start now.

If you’re already convinced by this business and want to start, you should continue reading this article to learn how to start a dropshipping business.

Table of Contents

1.Choose your preferred dropshipping business idea.

The first thing is to carry out necessary research to determine what product to dropship. While there are many things that you’ll need to do, the trickiest thing is choosing a product idea for dropshipping.

For instance, you can search for products that are trending based on several sales in different categories. But you must choose a niche to focus on first of all. This will help you attract prospective buyers with ease and get a good number of traction.

There are different niches to choose from: fitness, phone accessories, beauty products, fashion, yoga items, etc. You can also start without any money.

2.Analyze your competition

Like every other business, you need to take the step of analyzing your competitor. Know the product and know-how they sell it. This will give you a good idea of what you’re going into. There are several ways to do this as well.

Enter and search for a product name on Google. Check the top results to find out your top competitors. You can make this location-based by using third-party tools such as Ahref and SEMrush to gather information on your search results in any location of your choice. Also, pay attention to their content so that you can get content ideas from it too. Another idea is to sign up for their newsletter so that you’re up to date about their content.

3.Choose a supplier

This is another critical step in starting your dropshipping business. Your supplier is essential to the success of the business. You won’t be able to ship any products to your customer if you don’t get a supplier first.

Since you have chosen the product to sell and are sure of its profitability, go for a supplier with high-quality products. According to a college paper writing by BrillAssignment authors, this determines your service’s quality to your customers. 

4.Create an e-commerce store

After completing the previous steps, your next move should be creating an e-commerce store for your dropshipping business. This is where you’ll drive traffic to, process payment for products, and sell online.

There are online commerce platforms that make launching your e-commerce store easy. These platforms, such as Shopify, make it possible to sell to people in different locations, in different currencies while also managing your products.

Also, you don’t need a developer or designer to help you use this platform. You already have the necessary tools such as logo design and suggestions for domain names, etc.

5.Market your new e-commerce business

Once you get to the stage where you build your store, you have started the business. So, the next thing for you to do is to focus your energy on marketing your business. Similar to every other business, dropshipping needs marketing. You should put your business out there and try to get the crucial first sale. Once you complete that first sale and you experience that great feeling, then you know you have to do more.

Starting a dropshipping business allows you to work with a minimal budget. So even if you don’t have much, there are several marketing ideas that you can use to get people to see your business. Some of these include influencer marketing, content marketing, paid ads, mobile marketing, building communities, Facebook ads, retargeting ads, etc.

6.Conclusion

Here are some of the basic steps that you need to take when starting your dropshipping business. You will find that these tips are necessary once you decide to start this business. One of the good things about starting a drop shipping business is that it doesn’t require much capital. You can begin from scratch and build your online drop shipping empire with little or nothing. It does not matter if you’re new to entrepreneurship or you’ve been in it for a while. This is a low-cost and low-risk business that is relatively easy to run. If you’re still undecided, we hope that you find this article inspiring and you’re more willing to be part of this trillion-dollar industry.

Author Bio:

Susanna Balashova is a creative magician in a world of (mostly) boring Marketing. She turns dreary work things and essay writing service to be interesting and effective and likes creating her world within some fanfic sketches. Reach out to her on Twitter or Linkedin.

 51 total views

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *